Contact Us

 

Hongliang Cable Co., Ltd

Tel: +86 531 8589 6616 | Fax: +86 531 8887 6156

Address: Dacao Technical Economic Development Area, Xingtai city, China

International Business center: Room 856 Northwest tower of Shangri-La, Gaoxin District, Jinan City, China 

 

 


Get fast reply from Sales:

Susan Su 

susan@hldlcable.com

Daisy Zhang daisy@hldlcable.com
+86 185 6005 9875

+86 132 8000 9932

Echo Wang echo@hldlcable.com Ida Lee

ida@hldlcable.com

+86 151 0698 0528

+86 132 5531 9270

Wendy Jiang wendy@hldlcable.com Sara Yin

sara@hongliangcables.com

+86 182 5313 3062

+86 133 6105 3344